From Reservation to Order...

Kraken
Mar 04, 2021

Rank IV

Mar 04, 2021

I know many of you have already been converted into an order, but I am so pumped to join the ranks of "ordered" peeps. We started road tripping a couple years ago and this rig will make things much more fun and hopefully get off the trail far enough to see some nature most don't get to see. As a photographer hobbyist I am pretty pumped! Here is a creation I can share from another road trip

1D9A7653-Edit.jpg

Has anyone looked at Opus Campers at all? I feel like the pair together well
4dr Wildtrack, Lux package with some extra fixins
Gutter Clown, TK1215
Last edited by a moderator: Mar 04, 2021

Rank I

Mar 06, 2021

Nice camper, off roading capability and nice enough features. I will add this to my outdoor adventure list for when my bronco finally come in! I only reserved and ordered within the last 2 weeks so I am likely looking at 2022. ‍
TK1215, Commodore

Rank IV

Mar 06, 2021

Hey Jason!! I am hoping we catch delivery this year, but it's really not clear. I do think lots of orders will bleed into 2022 though. I might be in the same camp as you my bronco brother!
Commodore

Trusted and Carefree

Mar 10, 2021

I converted my order too, but have a late order date, so I will be MY22 for sure. Thats okay, I get to see what 22 has to offer and change up if its better. If not, I am super happy with the way the Wildtrak I optioned will build out.

On the Opus trailers- I think those are plenty cool. Just watch the weight on them- I think the OP4 is within the weight specs but Im not sure about the larger models. 3500lbs and the light lounge weight are hard to manage with much bigger than a 2-4 person trailer.
2023 Wildtrak. "Sometimes you got to get lost, to get found" -J Bronco
TK1215, Commodore

Rank VI

Mar 10, 2021