Advocate II

Nov 2, 2021
San Diego CA
First Name
Richard
Last Name
Stack
Member #

Where is a good place to get the custom old school “Bronco” emblems for the sides of your vehicle?

kalonmarko

Rank 0

Advocate I

Jul 19, 2022
Uşak, Uşak Merkez/Uşak, Turkey
First Name
Karlin
Last Name
Markleen
Check online stores, I found some used emblems there, but of course they were already pretty shabby. I even saw something similar once at a flea market, but it's more a matter of luck. Or as a last resort, you could have them custom made. This`s probably the best solution since you could improve the design yourself. I ordered the logo design asa college miami, where I studied, only it was the emblem for the car keys, as I'm not really like all these shouting emblems or stickers that some hang their cars. But that's a matter of taste. I also like the way it looks on clothes, but is it really looks cool is also a good question=)

Last edited:

Sdakotabronco

Rank VI

Champion I

Oct 24, 2020
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
First Name
Linda
Last Name
Fowler
Member #

Reactions: Deano Bronc

TEEDEE

Rank V

Promoter III

Feb 4, 2021
Morris, Illinois, USA
First Name
Tom
Last Name
Dunbar
Member #

Here is a pretty cool one that will be coming out. I would imagine since they are asking for Ford's blessing, it will take a while to come out.
The re-imagined Bronco badge from AR Industries is SWEET! It's both retro and contemporary.
I really hope they can get the nod from Ford and produce something like this--
Check out the link to bronco6G to see some other concepts they have.

1659495595910.png

Deano Bronc

Rank VI

Don't delete

May 20, 2020
Winona Lake, IN, USA
First Name
Dean
Last Name
Smeltzer
Member #

The re-imagined Bronco badge from AR Industries is SWEET! It's both retro and contemporary.
I really hope they can get the nod from Ford and produce something like this--
Check out the link to bronco6G to see some other concepts they have.

View attachment 41153