First outing in my new Bronco Sport!

katie the bronco
Apr 27, 2021

Rank 0

Apr 27, 2021

Just took my new Bronco Sport out for the first time in Big Bear this weekend. I am new to the off-roading community so if anyone has suggestions or advice please feel free to contact me! I look forward to continuing to learn and get outside.20210424_192733.jpg20210424_150756.jpg
Will1966, Laura
Last edited by a moderator: Apr 27, 2021

Life is a Highway

Apr 27, 2021

I see mountains and dirt and rocks. Looks like you are doing a pretty good job of it! Make sure to take advantage of the Off-Rodeo!
katie the bronco, Commodore

Rank VI

Apr 27, 2021

Have you thought about using GAIA GPS to find tracks in your area and record your adventures? You could then share your trips here on BN.
Circle back if questions arise.
katie the bronco, Commodore

Member 2541 Jerry

Apr 27, 2021

Welcome to the BN
2022 -2door Black Diamond
Mid Package
2.7. Velocity Blue.
Laura, katie the bronco

Rank VI

Apr 27, 2021

Just took my new Bronco Sport out for the first time in Big Bear this weekend. I am new to the off-roading community so if anyone has suggestions or advice please feel free to contact me! I look forward to continuing to learn and get outside.View attachment 12383View attachment 12384
This is the content I'm here for!
Wildtrak, 4DR, Iconic Silver, High, Camo Seats.
Laura, katie the bronco

Life is a Highway

Apr 27, 2021

This is the content I'm here for!
Exactly!
Commodore, BuzzyBud

Rank 0

Apr 27, 2021

Welcome to the BN
Glad to be here!

Rank 0

Apr 27, 2021

Have you thought about using GAIA GPS to find tracks in your area and record your adventures? You could then share your trips here on BN.
Circle back if questions arise.
I have. I plan to turn an old phone into a GPS unit with GAIA. Is GAIA premium worth it when starting out?
BuzzyBud

Rank 0

Apr 27, 2021