Arizona Trails and places to explore

tlowell01
Oct 01, 2020

Rank VI

Oct 01, 2020

I'm a complete newbie when it comes to offroading, but I'm really looking forward to exploring some this great state. Even though I'm months and months away from delivery of my new Bronco, I'd love to get some recommendations from folks far more experienced than I for some good trails and/or offroading locations. I live in the Phoenix area so probably not looking for spots in the far corners of the state, at least at first.
‘22, 4 door Badlands, 2.3l, MT, MIC top, lux, Sasquatch, tow. Velocity Blue.
Build Complete --> 5/5/2022. Delivered 5/25/2022.
Bronco Nation #1115
TK1215
Last edited by a moderator: Oct 01, 2020

Rank VI

Oct 02, 2020

Sedona has some nice trails. Can’t recall the names though.
TXArchitect - 1719
[O=BRONCO=O]
TK1215

Rank V

Oct 02, 2020

I'm a complete newbie when it comes to offroading, but I'm really looking forward to exploring some this great state. Even though I'm months and months away from delivery of my new Bronco, I'd love to get some recommendations from folks far more experienced than I for some good trails and/or offroading locations. I live in the Phoenix area so probably not looking for spots in the far corners of the state, at least at first.