Hello from Mesa, AZ

ExploreAZ
Jul 16, 2020

Rank V

Jul 16, 2020

So excited to be getting a Bronco here in the future. Huge Ford Fan. Have a full ford driveway already. The wife told me I have been talking about getting a Bronco for the last 20 years now so I guess its finally time. It is great to be a member of this community. Right now using my 2006 Ranger to explore the desert. That bench seat gets a bit uncomfortable though looking forward to a nice modern update for my desert exploring vehicle.
SlashRacer
Last edited by a moderator: Jul 16, 2020

Rank V

Jul 16, 2020

Hello from Tucson and welcome to the forum (that I just joined myself a few days ago). So excited myself about the new Bronco. Had a Bronco II for years and took it all over the Rockies. Keep us posted when you order.
SlashRacer, ExploreAZ

Road trip!!!

Jul 16, 2020

Welcome to the Bronco Nation!
Have you reserved your new Bronco? What trim did you reserve?
2021 Badlands, 4 door, 2.7L, Auto, LUX, SAS, Tow Package, MIC, Velocity Blue.
ExploreAZ

Rank V

Jul 16, 2020

So excited to be getting a Bronco here in the future. Huge Ford Fan. Have a full ford driveway already. The wife told me I have been talking about getting a Bronco for the last 20 years now so I guess its finally time. It is great to be a member of this community. Right now using my 2006 Ranger to explore the desert. That bench seat gets a bit uncomfortable though looking forward to a nice modern update for my desert exploring vehicle.
Welcome, this is a great site and will only get better with more members.
ExploreAZ

Rank V

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks for the warm welcome. Excited to be part of the community. Huge Ford fan. Everything but our explorer in here. No longer have the Fusion, RS, or F150. The excursion is currently wrapped being used as a work truck.
fordfamily.jpg

Once we get to pick up our Bronco next year we will retire the Flex and the wife will take over the Explorer. Much too excited about all of this.